Get in touch with sales on +44 (0) 207 911 1733
For all other enquiries +44 (0) 207 911 1701
or email at
info@estatesgazette.com

Loading

Contact us

Estates Gazette

The Eye
1 Procter Street
London WC1V 6EU
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7911 1701
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7911 1798
Email: info@estatesgazette.com

Estates Gazette is part of Reed Business Information Limited
Registered Office: Quadrant House, The Quadrant, Sutton, Surrey, SM2 5AS
Registered in England under company No. 0151537

 

General enquiries
Email: info@estatesgazette.com

Advertising enquiries
For more information on advertising with estatesgazette.com visit our marketing solutions section.

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7911 1733
Or submit an enquiry here.

EGi
Dan Clements
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7911 1773
Email: daniel.clements@estatesgazette.com

EG PropertyJobs
James Orpin
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8652 8414
Email: recruitment.services@rbi.co.uk
See our advertising rates.

EG Books
Sarah Jackman
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7911 1825
Email: sarah.jackman@estatesgazette.com

Propertylink
Advertising enquiries:
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7911 1733
Email: propertylink.sales@estatesgazette.com

Helpdesk:
Tel: +44 (0)20 7911 1812
Email: propertylink.helpdesk@estatesgazette.com

EG Awards
Angela Jones
Email: angela.jones@rbi.co.uk

Conferences
Sarah Harvey
Email: sarah.harvey@rbi.co.uk

Subscriptions

Estates Gazette
Tel: +44(0)1444 475681
Email: estates.gazette.subs@quadrantsubs.com
Web: www.estatesgazette.com/subscription-options

EGi
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7911 1766
Email: sales@egi.co.uk
Free 48-hour trial


Editorial enquiries

To send us press information or for any editorial enquiries please contact our editorial team

Sharon Harnett
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7911 1802 Email: sharon.harnett@estatesgazette.com


Additional contacts

Commercial Director
Peter Kumposcht
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7911 1767
Email: peter.kumposcht@estatesgazette.com

Head of marketing
Ben Colclough
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7911 1716
Email: ben.colclough@rbi.co.uk 

EGi training
Geoff Thomas
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7911 1729
Email: geoff.thomas@estatesgazette.com